Course Folder Removal

Please note our policy for the end of semester removal of course folders:

  •  Instructor will be notified of policy and removal dates 1 week before finals
  • Course folder permissions are changed to Read-Only 1 week after finals
  • Course folder is deleted 30 days after the beginning of the following semester